Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

https://www.depelchin.org/give-to-depelchin/

Give to DePelchin

There are many ways to give to DePelchin Children’s Center:

Gifts of Cash/Credit Cards/Pledges

DePelchin gratefully accepts gifts online, by mail, as honoraria and memorials, through matching gift programs and by transfers of stock.

Gifts In-Kind

In-kind donations, accepted at our Donation Station, help us provide for the ongoing needs of children and families. 

Planned Giving

Planned gifts are essential to the fulfillment of DePelchin’s long-term goals. There are many ways to make charitable gifts and simultaneously meet your personal financial goals. 

Kezia DePelchin Society

 The Kezia DePelchin Giving Society (KDS) provides individuals an opportunity to carry on the mission and legacy of DePelchin’s founder, Kezia Payne DePelchin.

Friends of DePelchin

Friends of DePelchin is a group of young professionals who are committed to supporting DePelchin’s mission through philanthropy, volunteerism, and raising awareness within the Houston community.

DePelchin Children’s Center is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. Donations made to this organization are fully deductible to the extent allowed by law.

Advancement Staff Members

Lisa Garces, Senior Vice President of Advancement
lgarces@depelchin.org
Mary Kristen Valentine, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
mkvalentine@depelchin.org
Ashley Garner, Director of Annual Giving and Special Events
agarner@depelchin.org
Analisa Warren, Manager of Public Relations
awarren@depelchin.org
Joe Don Bradley, Manager of Gift Records and Analysis
jbradley@depelchin.org
Lauren Brezger, Manager of Volunteer Services
lbrezger@depelchin.org
Lori Siwinski, Advancement Coordinator
lsiwinski@depelchin.org